Product Description

A new worship album had been a long time goal for Robert. Work began several years ago on this self-written, recorded and produced album. When complete, the result is an album of songs for worship and a few which are Robert’s personal expression of longing and love for Jesus.

“This journey began as writing to express my heart”, says Robert. “It became a quest to capture the inspiration as I hear and feel it and now to share it. My hope is that as this project will stir and release your passion for God in new ways, as it has in me.”

Tracking Listing
1. As I Am
2. The One I Love
3. Love That You Give
4. In Awe of You
5. Your Name
6. Faithful Friend
7. Beyond The Veil

©2016 Robert Smith